James Hugh Allister, Benyamin Naeem Habib, Steve Aiken, The Rt Hon. Arlene Isobel Foster, Barroness Catharine Hoey of Lylehill and Rathlin and William David, The Rt Hon. Baron Trimble of Lisnagarvey and Secretary of State for Nothern Ireland and Clifford Peeples and (1) The Prime Minister (2) Secretary of State for Northern Ireland (3) Chancellor of The Duchy of Lancaster

Neutral Citation No. [2022] NICA 15

Delivered , Keegan LCJ (delivering the judgment of the court)